unispher.jpg (62102 bytes)

HollisNY.com

& HollisNewYork.com

"Global Community in Queens, New York City"

[Under Construction]

Home
Up
JHS 69 Directory5

Jamaica High School 1969 E-mail Directory
Page Four

buddy.JPG (68890 bytes)

Actor Buddy Hackett enjoys the 1999 Queens Memorial Day Parade in the comfort and shade of a Hummer with liquid refreshment in hand. It beats skipping.

Graduation Name E-mail Address Current Name
Nathan Dorothy ms.dmouse@juno.com Dorothy Nathan
Neibart Shelley seisenb123@aol.com Shelley Neibart
Neukrug Edward eneukrug@odu.edu Edward Neukrug, Ph.D
Newman Morris J mjnesq@aol.com Morris Newman, ESQ
Nicholson Robert rnnick@hotmail.com Robert Nicholson
Nieberg Beatrice richie52@juno.com Beatrice Levin
Nierenberg Lauren carl16@ix.netcom.com Lauren Carl
Nordt Dolores A dtimbra@hotmail.com Dolores Timbra
Noriega Ruth M nycwumen@aol.com Ruth Noriega
Oissar Agu ggoz@aol.com Artie Oissar
Ojalvo Robert robo6548@aol.com Robert Ojalvo
Olive Laurence lolive7777@aol.com Laurence Olive, ESQ
Olshever Robert bobbyolsh@aol.com Robert Olshever
Orchier Lawrence larry@computerlarry.com Lawrence Orchier
Panker Ildiko ildicatug@aol.com Ildiko Catuogno
Paolillo Robert blp0207@aol.com Robert Paolillo
Passes Harvey passesh@bis.adp.com Harvey Passes
Paramos John kaandjo@msn.com John Paramos
Parker Anita asz51@aol.com Anita Zoldessy
Paulo Maria maria.paulo@worldnet.att.net Maria Paulo
Peralta Denise dcp21@mediaone.net Denise Chrys
Perloff Linda lperloff@hotmail.com Linda Freundlich
Pinna Kathryn kpinna@nature.berkeley.edu Kathryn Pinna
Pitter Dean dakspitter@aol.com Dean Pitter
Plapinger Laurence lsplapinger@planters.net Laurence Plapinger
Plasencia Margarita margarita_plasencia@amrcorp.com Margarita Plasencia
Platzner Dale dsue315@aol.com Dale Lee
Plush Mark mdpesq@aol.com Mark Plush, ESQ
Ponsot Antoine ap804@worldnet.att.net Antoine Ponsot
Ponsot Denis jkmorley@concentric.net Denis Ponsot
Pores Jay jpores@aol.com Jay Pores
Potter Carla potter29@hotmail.com Carla Potter
Presner Bobbi tlksomch11@aol.com Bobbi Lieberman
Present Fern fprb@globalnet.co.uk Fern Present
Pruzan Linda burtls-abc@worldnet.att.net Linda Burt
Rabinowitz Robert dataimag@i-2000.com Robert Rabinowitz
Raeburn Roberta rfrfoto@aol.com Roberta Raeburn
Rappaport William cdjpk@aol.com Bill Rappaport, MD
Rassin Michael fdcrew17@aol.com Michael Rassin
Ratner Sanford sbr7352@aol.com Sanford Ratner, MD
Redler Barry lisoccer1@aol.com Barry Redler
Reichman Donald reichman@mccc.edu Donald Reichman
Reiss Martin prescriptionistone@juno.com Martin Reiss, R.Ph.
Rindel Richard rick.rindel@ogilvy.com Richard Rindel
Ritter Kenneth kenritter@yahoo.com Ken Ritter
Rivero Meybol elwood54@aol.com Meybol Rivero
Roach Peter T proach@roachlawfirm.com Peter T Roach, ESQ
Robbins Michael michael.robbins@nyu.edu Michael Robbins
Robinson Philip phrobin417@aol.com Philip Robinson
Roca Hank hank@usa.com Henry Roca
Rockowitz Eli nerock@inter.net.il Eli Rockowitz
Roldan Joseph josephroldan@sprintmail.com Joseph Roldan
Rondon John jrondon@skadden.com John Rondon
Roth Louise lgarnant@feddata.com Louise Garnant
Rosen Libby libbyrf@aol.com Libby Friedberg
Rosenfeld William wlrosenfeld@gmail.com William Rosenfeld
Rothenberg Laurence larryandmyra@juno.com Laurence Rothenberg
Ruda Joseph joeruda@aol.com Joseph Ruda
Rushing Bruce ecurbjr10@aol.com Bruce Rushing
Saddy Gale gsaddy@villagevoice.com Gale Saddy
Safran Robert rsarchitect@aol.com Robert Safran
Salamon Aviva akaem@yahoo.com Aviva Salamon
Salter Richard rms@cs.oberlin.edu Richard Salter, Ph.D.
Schachter Bonnie bonnieroam@yahoo.com Bonnie Barchichat
Schechter Andrew aschecter@compuserve.com Andrew Schechter
Scherwin Arthur artiels@aol.com Arthur Scherwin
Schneider Barbara bjost@huberlaw.com Barbara Jost, ESQ
Schneiderman David dschnei496@aol.com David Schneiderman
Schuckman Dean dpschuck@aol.com Dean Schuckman
Schwartz Joel csea446@igc.org Joel Schwartz
Schwartz Michael mlsinco@aol.com Michael Schwartz
Seibel Jeffrey jseibel@aol.com Jeffrey Seibel
Shapero Joyce jsabari@netmail.hscbklyn.edu Joyce Sabari, Ph.D.
Share Carol cashpac@bellsouth.net Carol Pace
Sheinfeld Steven ssheinfeld@riteaid.com Steven Sheinfeld
Shore Alan alanshore@chosenpeople.com Alan Shore

Click Here To See More Listings

Counter

To send an e-mail message to HollisNY.com go to Contact  
Copyright 2008 HollisNY.com
Last modified: May 01, 2008