unispher.jpg (62102 bytes)

HollisNY.com

& HollisNewYork.com

"Global Community in Queens, New York City"

[Under Construction]

Home
Up
JHS 69 Directory2

Jamaica High School 1969 E-mail Directory

JamHS.JPG (50920 bytes)

Jamaica High School, Queens, NY As It Appears In 1999

Graduation Name E-mail Address Current Name
Adames David dadames@earthlink.net David Adames
Adler Mitchell adler@phxcpa.com Mitchell Adler
Aghabekian Albert KBSign@worldnet.att.net Albert Aghabekian
Agin Elliot jmamba@aol.com Elliot Agin, MD
Allen Joe jallen58@aol.com Joe Allen
Alston James C jcaadca@cs.com James C Alston
Andrews Robert cyclenutz@aol.com Robert Andrews, MD
Angrist Karen kat93@aol.com Karen Voigt
Austin Raymond rfaustin@infochan.com Raymond Austin
Appleby Harry lapple4@aol.com Harry Appleby
Balkin Cindy G cgl951@aol.com Cindy Lewin
Barbey Alex barbey@montrouge.sl.slb.com Alex Barbey, MD
Barcia Peter pbarcia@ureach.com Peter Barcia
Baron Judy jbk583@aol.com Judy Kandler
Bass Stephen sibass@msn.com Stephen Bass
Bassuk Jane jbassuk_@excite.com Jane Bassuk
Beary Kevin kevinbeary@aol.com Kevin Beary
Benjamin Howard L tiffanys@a-znet.com Howard Benjamin
Bennerson Lynwood doc4715@aol.com L. Bennerson, DDS
Bennett Michael mbennet1@ch2m.com Michael Bennett
Berger Jay jberger@ibm.net Jay Berger
Bergman Beverly levine45@hotmail.com Beverly Sims
Berman Jeri cubbycat@slic.com Jeri Ann Barath
Bernstein Frederic fkb3900@aol.com Frederic Bernstein
Bernstein Sheryl sherylgirl@aol.com Sheryl Gilbert
Binder Sandra smitchell@richoneil.com Sandra Mitchell
Blablo George gblakley@optonline.net George Blablo Blakley
Blatt Arlene arlene.blatt@unilever.com Arlene Blatt
Blaustein Janet bucks@javanet.com Janet Buck
Block David jdavid76@aol.com David Block
Braun Simon simjanb@bellsouth.net Simon Braun, MD
Braunschweiger Judy popymallow@aol.com Judy Brody
Braverman Jesse deb-jess@webtv.net Jesse Braverman
Breitstein Mona monalesly@aol.com Mona Reisman
Bressler Jeffrey brez268@hotmail.com Jeffrey Bressler
Brodney Louis lb2x4@aol.com Louis Brodney
Brodsky Bruce bbrodsky@ucp-utica.org Bruce Brodsky
Brody Steve brody1ct@aol.com Steve Brody, DDS
Brown Judith judeala@aol.com Judith Brown
Bufferd Steven stepstudio@aol.com Steven Bufferd
Burns Barbara bburns@notes.fh.com Barbara Burns
Cahill Karen jacor98@aol.com Karen Weinstein
Cain Adrienne jcaadca@cs.com Adrienne Alston
Campbell Alan alan.campbell@nwa.com Alan Campbell
Cantor Alan acantor131@aol.com Alan Cantor
Ceglecki Warren ceglew@msn.com Warren Ceglecki
Chad Gary gschad@bellsouth.net Gary Chad
Chappo Philip pchappo@cicny.com Philip Chappo
Charney Steve knockonw@ulster.net Steve Charney
Chasen Jonathan L chasen@javanet.com Jonathan L Chasen
Chen Alexander chingfan@aol.com Alexander Chen, Ph.D.
Clark Mitchell 103145.2176@compuserve.com Mitchell Clark
Cohen Jeff chats72@aol.com Jeff Cohen
Cohen Joyce joycewhi@aol.com Joyce White
Colter Joseph jcolt69@yahoo.com Joseph Colter
Croland Marsha mcroland@netzero.net Marsha Croland, ESQ
Currie Russell suropoms@aol.com Russell Currie

Click Here To See More Listings

 

Counter

To send an e-mail message to HollisNY.com go to Contact  
Copyright 2008 HollisNY.com
Last modified: May 01, 2008